Contact

Voorzitter
Nathan Bergmans
voorzitter@greeneagles.nl

Penningmeester
Guido Slootweg
penningmeester@greeneagles.nl

Secretaris
Suzanne van Driel
secretaris@greeneagles.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Michiel Wildeman & Alex Staal
wedstrijdsecretaris@greeneagles.nl
06 16 05 43 98

Basketballzaken
Richard Otto
basketballzaken@greeneagles.nl

Algemene Zaken
Veerle van Baalen
algemenezaken@greeneagles.nl

Benjamin Schellenboom
algemenezaken@greeneagles.nl

Ledenadministratie
Alex Staal
ledenadministratie@greeneagles.nl

Webmaster
Ruben Kraaijeveld
info@greeneagles.nl
06 83 52 00 67

Technische Commissie
Voorzitter Kees Brugman
tc@greeneagles.nl

————————————————————————————————————————–
Contactformulier
Of vul hieronder je vraag in onder vermelding voor wie dit bericht bestemd is.