Voorzitter
Richard Otto
voorzitter@greeneagles.nl

Penningmeester
Guido Slootweg
penningmeester@greeneagles.nl

Secretaris
Suzanne van Driel
secretaris@greeneagles.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris
Annemarie Vaissier & vacant
wedstrijdsecretaris@greeneagles.nl

Basketballzaken
vacant
basketballzaken@greeneagles.nl

Algemene Zaken
vacant
algemenezaken@greeneagles.nl

vacant
algemenezaken@greeneagles.nl

Ledenadministratie
Laura van der Voort
ledenadministratie@greeneagles.nl

Webmaster
Ruben Kraaijeveld
info@greeneagles.nl
06 83 52 00 67

Technische Commissie

tc@greeneagles.nl